We would love to hear from you.

Contact us using one of the methods below or subscribe to our newsletter to stay updated on CSG South.


(404) 633-1866


(404) 633-4896

Mailing Address

1946 Clairmont Road Decatur, Georgia 30033

Stay in the Know

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please select the email categories you are interested in (check all that apply):

CSG South Staff

Lindsey Gray

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is icon-mail.svg


Anne Brody

Director of Public Policy and Research

Angel Touwsma

Director of Marketing and Programs

Jill Clark

Director of Development

Ryan Shacklette

Programs Associate

Roger Moore

Senior Policy Analyst

Cody Allen

Senior Policy Analyst

Eric Harrison

Policy Analyst

Paula Tavares

Senior Events Manager

Yolanda Donaldson

Administrative and Events Associate

Susan Lanter

Finance and Events Coordinator

Kayleigh Strech

Office Coordinator

Jack Williams

Design and Marketing Associate

Policy Analysts / Program Managers

The Southern Office of The Council of State Governments tracks a variety of issues and administers several programs across the Southern region.

AgricultureEric Harrison
Center for the Advancement of Leadership Skills (CALS)Ryan Shacklette
Continuing Legal Education (CLE) CreditsAnne Brody
ContractsLindsey Gray
Cultural AffairsEric Harrison
Development, Corporate and Donor RelationsJill Clark
Economic DevelopmentEric Harrison
EducationCody Allen
EnergyRoger Moore
EnvironmentRoger Moore
Executive CommitteeYolanda Donaldson
Fiscal AffairsCody Allen
General Accounting and InvoicingSusan Lanter
Government OperationsCody Allen
Hotel and Travel AccommodationsYolanda Donaldson
Human ServicesRoger Moore
Legislative Service Agency (LSA) Directors GroupAngel Touwsma
Legislative Staff Exchange Program (LSEP)Angel Touwsma
Policy MasterclassesAnne Brody
Policy PositionsAnne Brody
PR and Media RequestsAngel Touwsma
Public SafetyRoger Moore
Rural DevelopmentEric Harrison
Staff Alliance for Intergovernmental Leadership (SAIL)Ryan Shacklette
Staff Academy for Governmental Excellence (SAGE)Ryan Shacklette
State Transformation in Action Recognition (STAR) AwardAngel Touwsma
TransportationEric Harrison
WebsiteAngel Touwsma

Other Offices of the Council of State Governments

National Office

David Adkins, CEO
The Council of State Governments
1776 Avenue of the States
Lexington, Kentucky 40511-8482
(859) 244-8000

Eastern Office

David Biette, Director
Eastern Regional Conference
Floor 22, 22 Cortlandt Street
New York, NY 10007
(212) 482-2320

Midwestern Office

Michael H. McCabe, Director
Midwestern Legislative Conference
Suite 110, 701 East 22nd Street
Lombard, Illinois 60148
(630) 925-1922

Western Office

Edgar E. Ruiz, Executive Director
Suite 730, 1107 9th Street
Sacramento, California 95814
(916) 533-4423

CSG Justice Center

22 Cortlandt St 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10007(
212) 482-2320